Upcoming Surgery Closures

Bank Holidays 2020

10th April Friday Good Friday
13th April Monday Easter Monday
8th May Monday Early May Bank Holiday
25th May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
31st August Monday Summer Bank Holiday
25th December Friday Christmas Day
28th December Monday Boxing Day

Staff Training 2020

On these dates the surgery will close at 12pm and then reopen at 4.30pm.

16th January Thursday
20th February Thursday
19th March Thursday
16th April Thursday
21st May Thursday
18th June Thursday
20th August Thursday

In the event of an emergency such as severe chest pains, loss of consciousness, difficulty breathing or loss of blood please call 999 or attend your nearest hospital A&E department.

If you need medical advice when we are closed you can call the out of hours service 111 which is available 24 hours a day, calls to this number are free from both landlines and mobiles.